𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆
” I had visited many hospitals for IVF treatments before coming to Craft .Here I felt that the treatment approach was totally different. The medicines , treatment methods were totally different. The most important was the behavior of doctors and staff .They were caring and we could talk to them freely and clear our doubts. That’s the success of CRAFT. We are blessed with positive results.
Our sincere thanks to Dr.Ashraf and Dr Noushin and all doctors and sisters. God bless them all. I will definitely recommend this hospital to all my friends and relatives who need a baby.”

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆
” I am expressing my sincere thanks to Dr.Noushin and team .My daughter was under her treatment for the last 2 years. She is now 3 months pregnant .It was because of her support, kindness and care ,this was possible.
She patiently used to hear all our concerns and used to always advise my daughter .We forget all our tensions when we talk to her. Allah bless her. We got good support from all nurses, paramedical staff and pharmacy staff. No doubt, This hospital is the best infertility hospital in Kerala
Once again Thanking Dr.Noushin .
Alhamdulilla”

A Hospital with 100% NON-DONOR IVF POLICY

All women wishes to be a mother, when infertility affected us badly we decided to consult an infertility specialist. Craft Hospital was our first preference because we have some successful pregnancy history in our family with Craft Hospital. Alhamdulillah, By God’s grace we visited Craft Hospital Kodungallur in June 2020. We got the opportunity to consult Dr.Ashraf sir, later on we were transferred to Dr.Noushin maam. We would like to appreciate Dr.Noushin for her determination and knowledge. She gave us proper care and guidance throughout our journey.
Now with the blessing of almighty Allah and effective treatment from Dr.Noushin, we are now 5 months pregnant with twins.

The care of Doctors, nurses and all other staffs made us more comfortable and glad, we had a stress-free atmosphere at Craft and we would like to recommend Craft Hospital to those who are struggling with Infertility. We thank team Craft for Making our life meaningful.

Testimonial

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆

” We are very thankful to all doctors and staff especially Dr.Noushin. We don’t have words to explain about our happiness.
Thank you so much for your care and guidance during this incredible experience of our pregnancy ( especially twin pregnancy).
Dr.Noushin, not only is the best doctor we have experienced, but also a good human being she is an expert in motivating and encouraging patients.
Who our first treatment was a failure supported with more confidence and even gave financial discount. Abd this encouraged us to go with fresh treatment with other IVF protocols.
We experienced that Dr.Ashraf and staff are so professional and comforting.
Thank you for being supportive and encouraging in confidently in each and every step of our journey. Thank you, Thank you so much. No words can express our feelings CRAFT Hospital always have a special place in our hearts.”

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆

I am so grateful for Dr.Noushin & to the team. If you are looking for the best care for IVF, I highly recommend Dr. Noushin and Craft Hospital. She is excellent and also the nurses and the staff. They are all extremely welcoming, kind and proffessional.They care each Patient individually and also brief very clearly about the various stages and outcome of the treatment.

Dr. Noushin is extremely different from all other doctors, l ever met for my infertility treatment. She cares every patients as professional Doctor ,Sister and as a great human being. She is extremely knowledgeable in this field. She is so careful in assessing in entire woman’ s health and she does not miss any details that may compromise the outcome of the treatment. Thanks Dr…. Thank God…..

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆

“My name is Shabana Abid and I am from Kannur district. It has been 6 months since I started to coming to this hospital. My close relatives told me about this hospital and i got good feed back about the doctors and the facilities of this hospital. It has been a few years I got married. I came to CRAFT and met Dr. Ashraf and Dr Noushin , Dr Sangeetha. I was very happy with the words of doctor. With God’s grace I have conceived after 3 months of the treatment. I told my relatives and my friends regarding the hospital. All the doctors and nurses in the hospital is very cooperative and supportive.”

 

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆
“We came to craft Hospital for the first time in 2019 after struggling of 15 years of Infertility. We have received the expected outcome. Finally we came to the right hospital – CRAFT Hospital and Research Centre. We were very much impressed with dealing of Dr.Noushin and her staff who made our dream come true.Thanking you for the honesty and down to earth approach. You have all made our dreams of expanding my family possible and we will be grateful for ever.
We will be recommending you for those who failed many times in Infertility treatment,those who lost their hope,to this hospital by sharing our successful experience. I would also like to thank all members and staff especially Ramsi and Ragi, and all others who helped us.Once again we thank Dr.Noushin for her wonderful mental support and caring through out the journey.
Now with the guidence and treatment – I am 7 months pregnant.””

𝗔 𝗵𝗼𝘀𝗽𝗶𝘁𝗮𝗹 𝘄𝗶𝘁𝗵 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗻𝗼𝗻-𝗱𝗼𝗻𝗼𝗿 𝗜𝗩𝗙 𝗽𝗼𝗹𝗶𝗰𝘆
“We have been married for seven years. I was not able to conceive due to PCOD and other unknown issues. we tried IVF twice in 2017 and 2018 and failed both times. The doctor advised us to go for a donor egg. Since we were not interested we had almost given up hope. We continued the treatment in another hospital but had to give a break due to covid 19 outbreak. Finally, we decided to visit CRAFT hospital in 2021 as we were attracted to their strict no donor egg policy. We started our treatment under Dr. Noushin in the month of January. She has a keen eye for detail and leaves no stones unturned When it comes to the patient’s past history, treatment is undertaken. In spite of the pandemic situation we proceeded with the aspiration and FET and in July came the good news that we are pregnant with one baby. I had to balance my work life alone with the treatment and I have to mention that the PRO staff was extremely supportive in providing the medical certificate promptly. The only thing is that the medicine and injection are expensive and you must plan the financial aspects will ahead of the procedure. We hope that we will receive the whole-hearted support of Dr. Noushin and the hospital staff in the journey ahead. We are now 3 months pregnant.”

By the grace of god, the omnipotent, it was our friends who suggested to visit craft hospital. The hospital that had fulfilled our dream of having a child as a couple. Before we came to know about craft hospital, as a disappointed couple, we were planned to travel the world to make ourselves happy. By the grace of almighty, we visited craft hospital, and we have gone through the best treatment from Dr.Noushin and her team. Dr Noushin, she is just a classics in her profession. How the craft team makes the patient happy and comfortable in their premises that impressed as a lot. Now with the god’s grace and the blessings from family and friends, and most importantly the almost care from Dr.Noushin and her team we are into the fourth month of pregnancy. We would like to thank Dr.Noushin and her team, especially sister Ramzi from the bottom of our heart. And same to our family and friends who supported a lot in this pandemic period.

“First off, we’d like to thank the Almighty Allah! Alhamdulillah! What a tremendous journey this has been. After struggling for 8-years of infertility, we’ve received the expected outcome. This was only because we finally chose the right centre i.e. CRAFT. In this long run of 8-years, we’d approached a variety of fertility centres including Ayurveda, Allopathy etc. and we experimented through several treatments and medicines but it just wasn’t in it for us. We didn’t even know what our problems were and how to effectively address them and we just went on with the flow.

Finally in June 2020, we got the opportunity to consult with Dr. Ashraf sir and he helped us to land us in the safe hands of Dr. Noushin. We’d like to appreciate Dr. Noushin for her conviction and correct decision making. It helped us to find out our exact problems and she gave us proper guidance to resolve it. Alhamdulillah! Because of her I’m 4-months pregnant now.

I’d also like to thank all members of staff: Raghi, Preji, Ramsi and others who helped us and showed us a sisterly care. We’re taking back home a lot of good memories and we’d definitely recommend CRAFT Hospital to any one who is in need.”

“It’s been 11 years we were waiting for a second baby. We were mentally super tired with treatments in Ayurveda and Homeopathy in many hospitals which all went in vain. In November 2020, we came to CRAFT Hospital and started our treatment. Now with the blessing of Almighty Allah and most affective treatment we received from Dr. Noushin, this is our fourth month of pregnancy journey. Honestly, we are super happy and satisfied with high quality and remarkable treatments of Craft Hospital. The selfless services and care of doctors,nurses and all other staffs made us more comfortable and glad. We are extending our heart full gratitude and love towards Dr. Noushin for being with us in all these special days to guide us, to treat us, and in all ups and downs. Obviously, this is a well equipped and soothing ambient hospital. Indeed, this isa very right place for the couples covetous for babies.”

“We’d like to thank Almighty God, our consultant Dr. Noushin, Nurses and other staff members of CRAFT Hospital for the reassuring treatment. In 4 years of our married life, we had a history of abortion and we were devastated after learning about the news. Being clueless about what to do next, we got to hear about CRAFT Hospital and booked a consultation here. Our consultant was Dr. Noushin. A calm and caring Doctor. She prepared us physically and mentally for the treatment and our scary history slowly faded away. Today because of her, I’m 4-months pregnant. We will surely recommend this Hospital to my relatives and friends who are suffering from infertility.”

“My husband and I started our IVF journey at CRAFT because of the reputation it has always held for being an exemplary facility. Finding out that exact problems and addressing them with the right treatments is the protocol they follow here. Infertility is a very scary and daunting endeavour and now our struggles to conceive have ended. I can honestly say that choosing CRAFT was the best decision we should have made. First I was seeing Dr. Mohamed Ashraf and then I started seeing Dr. Noushin. Both were very kind and very knowledgeable. I was very happy and comfortable with the entire IVF process due to their professionalism and care. Because of the OP care received by Dr. Noushin, now I’m 4-months pregnant. Many people go through this struggle feeling alone, but thanks to the doctors and nurses who helped us along our journey. All I’ve felt was kindness and love.”

“Perhaps the only centre in Kerala where the doctors and staff take the extra mile to help you to have your own baby. For us, it was Dr. Noushin who took the extra mile for us. What really differentiates this hospital is the treatment approach that the doctors employ. For every blood tests they write, for every scan they write, they sit with you and explain why such test needs to be done and what can we rule-out through such an investigation. In short, transparency! Each and every step she took got us to the ultimate goal. By God’s will and the help of Dr. Noushin, I’m now 5-months pregnant. We’re thankful to our consultant and the staff who helped us to reach this goal.”

“Choosing the right fertility centre is a dubious game. After doing an extensive research, we opted to visit CRAFT Hospital because of their excellent patient satisfaction track-record they have achieved over the years. On day one of our visit, all the big fuss surrounding us fell. Dr. Noushin explained to us how we can handle this with the right protocol. The Hospital is equipped to provide end-to-end solutions for fertility under one roof and doing each investigation were hassle-free. With God’s Grace and Dr. Noushin’s help, I am now 7-months pregnant. We can’t wait to see our baby!!! To all the couples who are facing problems, we recommend CRAFT Hospital. Thanks to Dr. Noushin and all the staff who helped us to reach where we are now.”

“By the grace of Allah, the Almighty, it was our greatest decision to visit CRAFT Hospital. The hospital that had fulfilled the dreams of 1000’s of couples of having an own child. We’ve gone through the very best treatment from Dr. Noushin and team. What impressed me the most is that She take care of each and every doubt of ours. This shows true dedication and patience towards the profession. The doctor and staff don’t treat us like patients. They treat us like how we treat family. Now with the blessings of Allah, we’ve transitioned into the fourth-month of pregnancy. I’d like to thank Dr. Noushin for giving us the best and comfortable treatment that one can get in this pandemic period.”

“We came to CRAFT Hospital for the first time in 2009. We consulted Dr. Ashraf back then and was advised for ICSI treatment. However, due to an unfortunate turn of events, we were unable to continue with the treatment. Again after several years, when we had the time, we decided to give it a shot and visited CRAFT Hospital. This time it was Dr. Sankalp and we opted for the ICSI treatment. In this time gap, we’ve actually consulted at other hospitals nearby but none of them gave us any results, they were all just a waste of time and resources. It was in year 2018 we’re first time hearing a positive news. With God’s Grace and help of CRAFT Hospital’s treatment , we had a baby. Today He is now over 2 years old. We had a desire for a second baby and to make it come true, we’re again at CRAFT Hospital. This time we’re meeting Dr. Noushin and did whatever was necessary to have a second child. All thanks to Allah and Dr. Noushin, my wife is now 4-months pregnant. We’re extremely thankful to all the doctors who had assisted us with both pregnancies. We’re also extending our gratitude to Dr. Alisha.”

“First off, we’d like to thank almighty God, our consultant Dr. Noushin, nurses and other staff members of CRAFT Hospital for the best treatment. After struggling with infertility for over 4-years, we went to CRAFT Hospital. I’d like to say it was the best life changing decision we’d taken. CRAFT Hospital has every end-to-end solutions for infertility under one roof. Every fertility management is in-house. Secondly, what impressed me the most is their confidence in handling each case including ours. The positive attitude in what they are doing speaks volumes. By the Grace of God and with help of Dr. Noushin, I’m now 4-months pregnant. The best news any aspiring mother could hear.”

“For the last 11 years, we were undergoing treatments from various fertility centres with NO result. Finally, we came to CRAFT Hospital on June 2020 and consulted Dr. Noushin.

After 6 months of routine scans, medicines and tests Dr. Noushin’s treatment worked for us and we’re expecting our first baby. Alhamdulillah, I am 20-weeks pregnant. There are not enough words to express our gratitude to Dr. Noushin and her team, especially Ramzi sister. We will never forget, and will always remember this journey. I’m writing this review with the hope of helping others that are going through this struggle.

I wanted to thank everyone that took care of me. I loved my experience at CRAFT Hospital and I’d recommend this hospital to family and friends who are going through infertility.”

“After two consecutive miscarriage, we were in great disappointment. We’ve decided to go for a fertility speciality hospital. And in search of that, we heard about CRAFT Hospital. We’ ve gone through CRAFT’s success history and decided to visit the hospital. During our first visit with Dr. Noushin, we were totally satisfied with the way she did our case study. Before starting the medication without any assumption, all necessary tests were done. Based on test results the medication is started. After 6 months of proper medication, finally we are 4 months pregnant and we’re going to have our little heart. All thanks to Dr. Noushin and CRAFT Hospital.”

“THE ULTIMATE SOLUTION FOR INFERTILITY!!!

First of all, big thanks to CRAFT (doctor’s and support team) for making our lives delightful. After being married for 7-years, we were not complete without a baby, even though leading a healthy life. We tried IUI, IVF at different infertility centres across Kerala several times but not succeeded.

However, we finally decided to go to CRAFT Hospital irrespective of other difficulties (travel distance, road conditions) and for such a decision, we finally got paid by “conceiving twins”

A big thanks from the depths of out heart to Dr. Ashraf and our consultant Dr. Noushin for making our life fruitful.

Final message to all infertility couples: Don’t hesitate. Come to your second home (CRAFT) and rejuvenate. They WILL complete your family.”

“CRAFT Hospital & Research Centre is the best centre with all the latest, modern technology-facilities available for IVF treatment in Kerala.

The approach and behavior of Doctors and hospital staff are outstandingly appreciable.

We consulted Dr. Noushin and during the course of treatment, She treated us as a friend and discussed elaborately, all the matters pertaining to the treatment and clears every doubt we had. Because of Dr. Noushin and team’s efforts, I’m now 7 months pregnant. Special thanks to Ramzi for arranging our appointments on time.

We thank the excellent and conductive approach and behavior of Dr. Noushin and hospital staff.”

“Thanks to Dr. Noushin and all staff members of CRAFT Hospital. I really appreciate the treatment methodology of Dr. Noushin and the Hospital. It feels hopeful to know what each blood tests are for, what each medications are for, what each scans are for. Every step She took, made me closer to our goal of having an own baby. Now I’m 21 weeks pregnant and we wouldn’t be where I am now if not for the this treatment approach. We will strongly recommend this hospital to my relatives and friends who are suffering from Infertility. Thanks to Ramzi for arranging my consultations.”

“After struggling with infertility for over 4 years, we went to CRAFT Hospital, and it has been the best decision we have ever made. CRAFT Hospital have a wide panel of highly experienced doctors and they work hand-in-hand to give us the best possible chance of having a successful pregnancy.

Dr. Noushin took her time to explain every available treatment options, answered all our queries, guided through each stage, and has truly been there for us every step of the journey.

All the staffs, nurses, doctors really care about patients and they support well for our dreams to come true.

Doctor’s have such a warm and calming presence even over the phone. The entire CRAFT team made my experience as comfortable as possible. I am truly grateful for all the attention and care they provided. And because of them I’m now 5 months pregnant. We had more than 3 hours drive to the hospital, we did that just because it was all worth it.

The team knows what’s best for you. I’d recommend CRAFT Hospital to anyone struggling to conceive.”

“We’d like to utilize this opportunity to thank everyone at CRAFT Hospital for the sacrifices and the care you make, during the hospital stays especially during this pandemic. Your dedication, commitment and courage reserves our greatest gratitude and admiration. Your service to couple like us is really grateful. We humbly suggest you to provide a clear cut picture of the procedures and their expenses during the counselling sessions so that people can be well equipped for the procedure mentally and financially. Despite the procedure being a high-end one, we decided to flag green signal to the treatment because if not CRAFT, then which is the better place to do this? To express our appreciation and gratitude towards every heroes like Dr. Nohshin and Sr. Ramzi, we use this testimony. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts with a lot of love and gratitude.”

“Alhamdulillah! CRAFT Hospital doesn’t need any introduction to us. Our journey with the hospital started with my twin boys and the experience back then and now feels surreal. By the Grace of Almighty Allah and with the blessed hands of Dr. Noushin, our dream which was meant to be difficult, was fulfilled both the times. I am very pleased with the hospital and the staff for their continuous efforts since day one of our visit. Even though we go back for quite a long time, their service hasn’t aged a day and both the times, we’ve been blessed with happiness and always met our destiny at CRAFT Hospital. I’d also like to thank the OPD staff who had came along the way of this remarkable journey.”

“CRAFT Hospital is a safe place for couples who are looking for a biological child. Dr. Noushin helped us to reach this goal by addressing our chief fertility issues with individualized treatment care and protocol. Initially, we consulted Dr. Ashraf and the treatment was later flagged-off by Dr. Nouhsin. Every OP visit we made to her, every scan visits we made to the hospital, helped us to reach our dream one step at a time and today, because of her, I am 7 months pregnant for which I’m forever grateful. Dr. Noushin is a gem of a person. Her guidance and care is something we all could use in this time of pain and peril.

I’d like to thank the OPD staff, scanning room sisters and all other staff who had came along the way of this remarkable journey.”

അസ്സലാമുഅലൈക്കും,
ഞാൻ മുഹമ്മദ് സവാദ്. എൻ്റെ ഭാര്യ ആനിഷ. ഞങ്ങൾക് ഒരു കുഞ്ഞിന് വേണ്ടി 5 , 6 വർഷം പല ഹോസ്പിറ്റലുകളിൽ ട്രീറ്റ്‌മെന്റ് ചെയ്തിരുന്നു. എല്ലാതവണയും റിസൾട്ട് നെഗറ്റീവ് ആയിരുന്നു. വേദനയും, നിരാശയുമായി കഴിയുമ്പോളാണ് ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽനെ കുറിച്ചു അറിയുന്നത്. ഞങ്ങൾ ആദ്യമായി വന്നപ്പോൾ ഈ ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽ ഒരു ഗൃഹാദുരത്വ്യമുള്ളതായി തോന്നി. ഡൊ. അഷ്‌റഫ് സാർ ഞങ്ങൾക് തന്ന വാക്ക് അന്ന് ഒരു അശരീരിയാണെങ്കിൽ, ഇന്ന് അത് യാഥാർഥ്യമായത് പടച്ചവന്റെ അനുഗ്രഹവും കരുണയുംകൊണ്ടാണ്. ഡൊ. നൗഷിൻ മാഡം ഒരു നിമിത്തമായി ഫാമിലി ഡോക്ടർ പോലെ വളരെ ക്ഷമയും, കരുതലുമായി ഒപ്പം ഉണ്ടായിരുന്നു. ഓരോന്നും ചോദിച്ചു മനസ്സിലാക്കി ഞങ്ങളെ ചികിൽസിച്ചു. പോസിറ്റീവ് ആയി അവിടെ നിക്കുമ്പോൾ PRO ചിത്തിര, ഹണി, പ്രത്ത്യേകിച്ചു സിസ്റ്റർമാർ റംസി, രാഖി, രമ്യ, സാജിത ദിവസവും വന്നു സുഖവിവരങ്ങൾ അനേഷിക്കുമ്പോൾ ഒരു സഹോദരബന്ധത്തെ അനുസ്മരിപ്പിച്ചു. അതൊന്നും വാക്കുകളിൽ ഒതുക്കാവുന്നതല്ല. എനിക്ക് എത്രപറഞ്ഞാലും മതിവരില്ല (പറയാൻ വാക്കുകൾ ഇല്ല) അത് പോലെ ആണ് എല്ലാ സിസ്റ്റർമാരും, സ്റ്റാഫും, വാച്ച്മാനും, എന്തിനു ക്ലീനിങ് ടീം അടക്കം ഒരു സൗഹൃദം കാത്തു സൂക്ഷിച്ചിരുന്നു. അങ്ങനെ ഇത്രയും പ്രയാസമേറിയ ഈ പ്രക്രിയ (IVF -ICSI ) വളരെ ലളിതമായ രീതിയിൽ, കുറഞ്ഞ ചെലവിൽ അതിനൂതനമായ എല്ലാ സൗകര്യങ്ങളും, പുതിയ പുതിയ ടെക്നോളജിയും ആയി ഒരു ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽ, എന്നതിലുമുപരി ഡോക്ടർ പറഞ്ഞവാക്ക് “100 % നിങ്ങളുടെ രക്തത്തിൽ പിറന്ന കുഞ്ഞിനെ കിട്ടാൻ ഞങ്ങൾ കൂടെയുണ്ട്”. പടച്ചവൻ ഒരു കുഞ്ഞിനെ നിർമിക്കാനുള്ള പ്രക്രിയയാണ് എല്ലാ തരത്തിലും ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽ അർപ്പണബോധമുള്ള ഡൊ. അഷ്‌റഫ് സാർ, ഡൊ. നൗഷിൻ മാഡം, ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലും നൽകിയ ടീം വർക്കിന്‌ എല്ലാത്തരത്തിലും നന്ദിയും കടപ്പാടും അറിയിക്കുന്നു. ഞങ്ങളുടെ പ്രാർത്ഥനയും.

“Having married for 11 years, the need for a baby was really getting to us. For the last 10 years, we’ve been undergoing treatments from various fertility centres across Kerala with no hope factor. Even though we did IVF 3 times, the confidence of having a baby was attained only from CRAFT. Here the treatment is a culmination of science and latest tech with the helping hands of well experienced Doctors. Given our medical history, we were expecting only a success rate of 10%. But Dr. Noushin and her conviction restored our long lost hope that in turn improved our faith in her treatment. She addressed and corrected our fertility issues stage wise. Her guidance and love is something you could really use in this hard-time. Now I’m 4 months pregnant. And for that we’d always include Dr. Noushin and CRAFT Hospital in our prayers.”

“We came to CRAFT for the same reason why most couples visit here. CRAFT is a safe abode for infertility management. After a stand-by of several years, the news that we were expecting was long overdue. Now the wait is finally over. I’m 4 months pregnant now under the treatment and guidance of Dr. Noushin. We’re happy with the treatment received from CRAFT since day 1. All our problems were addressed with right procedures and we were fortunate to have them received under the leadership of Dr. Ashraf himself. At the age of 44, I had a mere 20-30% chances of getting my own baby through biological parentage. Yet I was able to get pregnant without the need for any donor eggs or sperms. This is only possible due to the years and years of expertise of CRAFT Medical team.

“CRAFT Hospital has a pleasing atmosphere for those couples who are stressed from having trouble conceiving. We were welcomed with a clean and fresh atmosphere. From the front desk, the staff were all cooperative in attending any of our requests. In the past we’ve been to some of the infertility centres in Kerala and we were suggested IVF by many expert doctors. However, I consulted Dr. Noushin and started ovulation induction followed by IUI that resulted in a postive pregnancy without the need of IVF. The facilities that CRAFT offers is much better than other hospitals in the segment. We’d like to thank Dr. Nouhsin for her sincere and faithful efforts for supporting our dream of having a baby. Now I’m 4 months pregnant and it won’t be possible if not for CRAFT Hospital.”

“We have been married for nine years, consulted with many doctors and undergone different treatment, but we did not get good results. Finally, we visited CRAFT Hospital and met Dr. Noushin, she gave us treatment with more patience and care we got an excellent treatment from this hospital and by God’s grace. I am five months pregnant now. I am very thankful to all staff of CRAFT Hospital, especially Dr. Noushin. For your kind support and care during our treatment. We will strongly recommend this hospital to my relatives and friends who are suffering from infertility.”

“After going through a failed IUI and IVF procedure at Bangalore, we were hesitant initially to go through another IVF cycle. We came to CRAFT on the reference of a doctor in my hometown. Right from day one, Dr. Noushin gave us confidence and also the hospital success stories made us take a decision to proceed with another IVF cycle. We thank God today as now I’m 4 months pregnant and for helping us choose the right decision.

Dr. Noushin is a calm and cheerful person who takes special care in giving customized treatment to each of her patients according to their diagnosis history. In my case, it was Dr. Noushin who diagnosed the autoimmune condition and gave my body ample time and appropriate medication to suppress the condition before the IVF cycle. Needless to say, she guided me well through out aspiration and FET procedure. Special mention to Ramzi sister, who always has supported us during each of our visits to Dr. Noushin.

Backbone of CRAFT hospital is their nursing staff. I could not travel back home after FET due to the pandemic and it was Sister Greeshma and Sister Sona, who took care of me during our stay at the hospital. We thank everyone who helped me in my journey to motherhood.

A big hug to all”

“Thanks to Dr. Noushin and all staff members of CRAFT Hospital. We are extremely satisfied with the treatment received from the hospital. We consulted Dr. Noushin from the beginning and the suggestions offered by her were excellent. She instructed me carefully towards our dream of having an own child and every consultations that I had with her helped me reach towards that goal.

Thanks to Ramzi for arranging my consultations”

“First of all, thanks to the Almighty God for the wonderful days that I am experiencing now.

It seems tough to put my feelings into words, to eloquently express my gratitude towards each and every one of CRAFT Hospital & Research Centre.

My husband and I have been married for 3 years. After a couple of months of miscarriage, we were shocked to know about the infertility issues with us. We visited many hospitals, took the opinion from different doctors, but all resulted in failures.

After 2 years of undergoing infertility treatment, we came to CRAFT Hospital in April 2019. The treatment was started by Dr. C. Mohamed Ashraf which was further followed by Dr. Noushin Abdul Majiyd. Her attitude and approach towards heartbroken couples like us, really give encouragement and mental strength, which we believe helped us in many ways. Upon her right analysis and proper treatment strategies and above all by God’s will, I am 21 weeks pregnant.

We are thankful for all the support and guidance we got from Dr. Noushin and all the doctors of CRAFT Hospital. We wish you good health, a great future and may the God Almighty work through you always to help and heal other needy couples.

Once again, hearty thanks to entire staff of CRAFT Hospital.”

“To talk about CRAFT Hospital, I’ve an excellent opinion to share. This place is a safe heaven for those couples who are struggling with Infertility. For those who reach CRAFT without a child after several years of marriage, this hospital restores their hopes lost and have all treatments at their disposal to make those dreams come true. All the doctors, nurses and staff there give you excellent support to your treatment related questions and queries. They also offer great counselling and advice to couples.

I was treated with utmost care. We received the positive news about my pregnancy in less than expected trime-frame. This is also the case with all the couples who come here for treatment. I pray that CRAFT Hospital reach greatest hights by continuing to help all the child-less couples, and for all the child-less couples out there, may your hopes and dreams come true one day.”

“Thanks to God Almighty for these blessed moments in an life. Now, I am 13 weeks pregnant. We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin & the entire CRAFT team for making our dreams love true.

We have been married for 6 years consulted with many doctors and undergone different treatment procedures in Abudhabi and Kerala for having a child of our own. But we didn’t get good results. Finally in Jan 2019 we came to know about CRAFT Hospital and Dr. Ashraf, met him in Al-Taif clinic Dubai. From our 1st visit ifself, Dr. Ashraf was positive about are our case. It gave us hope again and kept are dreams alive. He prescribed some medicines & diet plans for few months and told us to visit CRAFT Hospital for further treatment. Then we come to CRAFT hospital and met Dr. Noushin, she was very friendly, helpful and cleaned all our doubts about the treatment patiently. She told us in her words that “you will go from CRAFT with your own baby”. We never heard such promising words from any other doctors through out our infertility journey. We are extremely thankful to Dr. Noushin for her guidence, care and help thought are the course of treatment. We got an excellent treatment from CRAFT and our prayers came true. We will surely recommend CRAFT hospital to our friends and relatives those who are facing issues of infertility.

Once again I express special thanks to Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin and all the staffs of Al-taif and CRAFT for the treatment and all the support. Thanks to — Linta, Hasna and Ramsi for giving me special care. My overall experience with CRAFT family was awesome and we will never forget your great support and help.”

“We got married on June 6, 2010. Ever since then, we’ve visited numerous hospitals and underwent treatment but none of them worked out for us. One day we saw Dr. Ashraf speaking about infertility in an YouTube video. We checked with our relatives about CRAFT Hospital and recieved positive reviews. Without any further ado, we visited CRAFT Hospital and met Dr. Noushin. She could understand our difficulty and diagnosed us easily. Given our history of shuttling between other hospitals, the treatment we received from CRAFT was exceptional. Lab tests and how reports were generated in mobile application was impressive!

The only centre where we had peace of mind during the whole course of treatment was CRAFT. After 10 years of marriage, we were counting down the number of days for our baby. We’d never forget CRAFT Hospital and Dr. Noushin who brought us joy to our life. May CRAFT Hospital spread it’s wings and continue helping all child-less couples out there. All the best!”

“Thanks to Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin and all staff members of CRAFT Hospital. We’re extremely satisfied with the treatment. Now I’m 26 weeks pregnant with twins. We got an excellent treatment from CRAFT Hospital. Surely, I’d recommend CRAFT Hospital to my friends and family members who are suffering with infertility.”

“Words cannot express our gratitude to you for your positive attitude, understanding, encouragement and compassion.

We extend our gratitude to Doctors and staff at CRAFT Hospital, Kodungallur. Our special thanks to Dr. Noushin Madam. It is because of her treatment I am 4 months pregnant.

“First of all we thank you for the positive treatment. Thank you doctors, nurses and other staff members for the hospitality, which you’ve provided throughout my treatment.

We were so depressed about not having a baby. On that time we heard about this hospital and we decided to come for treatment. When we came to the hospital, we had hope for getting a baby. And that hope became truth. Now I’m 4 months pregnant and it’s only because of your treatment which you’ve provided. We family together say thank you for your kind treatment.

Once again thank you CRAFT Hospital.”

“With the blessings of Allah, and the help of CRAFT Hospital, our long awaited dream has come true!
Alhamdulillah! After a long gap of 10 years, I finally became pregnant. We’ve come a long way and have met expert doctors who have recommended us IVF-ICSI as the only way to get a child and so we did IVF-ICSI 3 times. However, all those 3 attempts turned out to be negative. We didn’t receive enough care and proper treatment from all those hospitals. I realised that we’d wasted out time and money. Thinking of what to do next, I heard about CRAFT Hospital and it’s positive reviews, hence decided to give it one more try. The treatment and care that we received from CRAFT Hospital was second to none. The doctors, nurses and staff were exceptional. From day 1, I was under the treatment of Dr. Noushin. I had many issues such as thyroid. The doctor treated us well and fixed all my problems and then only we did FET. Since it was our 4th IVF, we took every precautionary measures suggested by Dr. Noushin.

The care and support we received from CRAFT Hospital and Dr. Noushin were truly remarkable. For that, we thank the doctor and the hospital with all our hearts. Special thanks to all the nurses and staff who took care of us.”

“We have consulted with several doctors and had undergone various rounds of treatments for having a child of our own, but we could not get a good result. We came to know about CRAFT hospital and finally reached here. It was God’s decision to direct as to CRAFT. We got an excellent treatment from this hospital and our prayers came true now, I’m 8 1/2 months pregnant. I’m very thankful to all staffs of CRAFT hospital, especially Dr. Noushin Ma’am for your kind support and care during our treatment. You will always be in our prayers. I’m not only recommending you as a good doctor, but also as a good human being. We received home-like care from CRAFT hospital and we will strongly recommend this hospital to my relatives and friends who are suffering with infertility.
Thanking you again and again from my bottom of my heart.”

“Alhamdulillah! First off, thanks to almighty. We’ve been married for 6 years with a history of 5 abortions that always put us down. Me and my husband were heart-broken and was totally feeling lost. We had no clue of what to do next. However, as a last resort we decided to visit CRAFT Hospital. We consulted Dr. Noushin and received treatment from her. When I heard the news that I’m pregnant from Dr. Noushin, we were delighted. I’m 7 months pregnant now and Dr. Noushin was a big part of this journey. She explained everything to us in patience and took care of us. Thank you, CRAFT Hospital and Research Centre for making us happy.”

Thank you! Dr. Noushin and the staff members of the CRAFT hospital for the excellent treatment, everyone has treated me with great care and kidness when ever I visited the hospital even the receptionist was warm and friendly. I have been taking treatment from the hospital for almost a year and by God’s grace, Alhamdulillah i have achieved positive results with in a year. Even though I had few complications in conceiving Dr. Noushin Ma’am helped us come through our problems and gave treatment with more patience and care. I was very pleased with the experience at CRAFT. I believe they have the best team of medical staff and have always treated me with kind- hearted because they really do care. My experience with Dr. Noushin Ma’am was really amazing. She is a wonderful person and in the future I will definitely visit CRAFT hospital. I am very thankful to all the doctors, staff members and nurses.

“Carrying and giving birth to a beautiful baby is an experience that all women wish from their hearts, however infertility definitely affects many couples physically, mentally and personally. After consulting various hospitals and several rounds of consultations, we finally found a way to afford the care to overcome our infertility through CRAFT Hospital & Research Centre in Kodungallur.

And one fine day, our journey ended with flying colours after consulting Dr. Ashraf and Dr. Noushin. We sought intervention from all ways that we could afford and coorporate with the hospital procedures regarding various tests that helps to find out reasons for infertility. After the result doctor advised us to go for IVF-ICSI treatment which was a better option in our case.

The doctors and nurses are tireless in treatment to give the best output and happiness to their patients. Their energy and concern throughout the treatment make us feel very confident.

In our first attempt, two embryos were transferred to my uterus for a successful pregnancy and resulted in a positive pregnancy. Later we’ve tested the heartbeat through an ultrasound on 6th week and concluded that everything is normal and that no miscarriage would happen since the doctor confirmed our healthy pregnancy. Now I am 6 months pregnant and we’re really overwhelmed – me and my husband are going to be a part of this beautiful baby.

I strongly recommend the childless couples to visit CRAFT Hospital for happiness in your life”

“A ray of hope is what we all look forward to in our lives and I’m very glad to have I made the right decision of choosing the right thing at the perfect juncture – CRAFT is and will be a part and parcel of our lives.

The most important credit though goes to Dr. Noushin – She is a gem. I had my fears unfolded when I first spoke to her and I could connect with her more than a doctor like a buddy. Love her for her lively spirit and professionalism.

Also want to note the efforts of staff. Ramzi – very humble and proactive. My words of acknowledgment for Dr. Noushin & Ramzi pour from my heart & wishing CRAFT all the best!”

“Thank God, after a long gap of 4 disappointing years, we’re now at the peak of happiness. This 4 years we went to many super-speciality hospitals and consulted many doctors. But it didn’t gave us any result other than disappointment and waste of money. It was our brother who recommended us about CRAFT Hospital, Kodungallur. After 5 months of treatment, I become pregnant which added more hope and colours to our life. With immense happiness, we’d like to thank the hospital staff and nurses. A heartful of thanks to Dr. Noushin. No other doctors of other hospital gave me such care as Dr. Noushin. We’ll definitely recommend CRAFT Hospital and Dr. Noushin to other couples who is taking treatments to have a child. Thank you so much Dr. Noushin. May God shower all his blessings upon you and your family. Literally you made our lives fruitful.”

“Alhamdulillah! Thanks to almighty for these blessed days.

We came to CRAFT Hospital after 8 years of tiring infertility treatments in various hospitals in Kollam and Trivandrum. From our first visit itself, Dr. Ashraf’s positive words gave us the hope again, and helped us to keep our dreams alive.
Later we were taken to Dr. Noushin whose friendly and caring approach helped me to hold my nerves. I was treated with dignity and attention was paid to all aspects of my physical and emotional needs. We will forever be thankful to Dr. Ashraf Dr. Noushin, Dr. Sankalp and the team of Doctors who helped to make our dream come true.

I’d also like to appreciate the amazing devotion of your nurses and staff that helped us to ease the stress of this prolonged hospital stay.

Assalamualaikum!

Alhamdulillah. After a long wait of 9 years since marriage, I finally got pregnant by the treatment from CRAFT Hospital, Kodungallur. We’re immensely satisfied by the treatment from CRAFT and would like to express our gratitude to Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin and every other staff who helped us. Thank you!

“In my opinion and from experience, CRAFT is one of the best Infertility speciality hospital which delivers high hospitality to the patients with positive result guaranteed. It was God’s decision to direct us to CRAFT. We got an excellent treatment from this hospital and our prayers come true. This approach of the doctors and staff members are highly appreciated, especially Dr. Noushin and staff Ramzi. Thank you all. For your excellent service, we’d recommend all who are suffering from infertility problems to visit CRAFT Hospital as early as possible.”

“Dear Dr. Noushin,

Your hospital is a place full of friendly and professional staff. Thank you so much for being kind. The treatment was really good and because of that I’m 3½ months pregnant. I feel comfortable and happy. You navigated me towards the right direction and for that I’m forever grateful.

The rooms that you got were neat and clean. I really liked the room service. All things said, I’d also like to say that it would have been better if you accept cashless service from Star Health Insurance.

That is all.”

“In my opinion and from experience, CRAFT is one of the best infertility speciality hospital which delivers high hospitality to the patients with positive result guaranteed. It was God’s decision to direct us to CRAFT. We got an excellent treatment from this hospital and our prayers came true. The approach of the doctors and staff members are highly appreciated, especially Dr. Noushin and Staff Ramzi. Thank you all for your excellent service, we’d recommend all who suffering from infertility problems to visit CRAFT Hospital as early as possible.”

“We went to more than seven hospitals for infertility treatment for the past 11 years. We were going through the same predefined procedures without finding the root cause of the problem. After multiple IUI & IVF failures at various hospitals, we came to know about CRAFT Hospital & finally reached here.

We met Dr. Ashraf sir and his positive attitude impressed us and gave us a big hope. He is not only excellent at his profession, but a kind a trustworthy doctor too

Our further treatment was taken care of by Dr. Noushin ma’am. She went beyond our expectation. In every way, a truly down to earth doctor with high degree of professionalism. She made our dream come true and today we’re expecting our baby twins. We will forever be grateful for the affection and care she has given us all this time.

In our experience, the facilities provided here for the diagnosis and treatment are way more advanced than the other fertility hospitals. Every patient here is considered with utmost care and most suitable treatment for them, which is most appreciable. The doctors and staff here are well experienced, caring, sincere and of course, dedicated to their work. We appreciate the diligence shown by the management in hiring the staff here.

We would surely recommend this hospital to all those living in despair without children.”

“I’m Nourin Hussain. Me and my husband have been consulting Dr. Noushin at CRAFT Hospital.

For several years, we’ve been trying at different hospitals and doctors. Every single of them ended in spending huge amounts of money with no signs of hope at all.

We started consulting Dr. Ashraf and then Dr. Noushin after hearing a lot of reviews from friends and relatives. I’m now 4 months pregnant and healthy as ever.

The staff and doctors are polite. They are always ready to clear any doubts whatsoever.

CRAFT Hospital & Research Centre has truly been exceptional in taking care of my health needs. Every procedure and every medicine prescribed were properly explained to us.

On the behalf of everyone in our family, we would like to thank each and everyone who have been our support during every visit and procedure.

Thanks again to Dr. Noushin for all your time and the good work you’re doing.”

“We’re grateful for all you did to make our dream become a reality. Today I’m 13 weeks pregnant and I want to thank Dr. Ashraf & Dr. Noushin for your caring and kindness, your professionalism and support.

The whome ‘CRAFT’ team is more of a family to me and I’m proud to be a member of this family”

“Thanks to Almighty God and thanks to Dr. Ashraf Dr. Noushin and all the staff members of CRAFT Hospital. Now, I’m four months pregnant and that too with twins. This is my second pregnancy. My first child is six years old and that was normal pregnancy. This time with the help of Dr. Noushin’s treatment and her guidance. I am carrying twins.

Thanks again for helping us to fulfill our dream. We are fully satisfied with the lab facilities and other services offered by the hospital.”

“I’m Merin Melvin. We’ve been married for 6 years and I’d two miscarriages ever since we started trying for a baby. It felt devastating. A friend of mine understood our situation and suggested us CRAFT Hospital. We followed her advice, visited CRAFT and received positive news within 5 months of treatment. We feel so hopeful about life now. Thanks to Dr. Noushin who treated us with lots of love and care.

What I could feel different about this hospital unlike others is that the doctor’s and staff here give us a clear cut counselling for the treatment that we are going to undergo. Most of the couples opting treatment from here are very happy when they go back.

We take this opportunity to convey our sincerest thanks and regards to team CRAFT.”

“Alhamdulillah! Thank you, God! This is the most wonderful time of our life. Because I am 14 weeks pregnant. I’d like to thank our doctors especially Dr. Noushin and Dr. Ashraf for making our dream come true.
I am Sudheeena Dabalan from Trivandrum. We got married in 2011, the last eight years have been very dark in our life.

It was our infertility. We took many treatments, but we couldn’t get a good result.

We became hopeful when we heard about Dr. Ashraf and CRAFT Hospital, we decided to meet Dr. Ashraf. This was a life changing decision of our life. Doctor suggested us to do ICSI. So we came to CRAFT Hospital and met Dr. Noushin. Then started our ICSI treatment in March 2019.

In just seven months, we had a good result with our treatment. I got pregnant in October. I don’t know how grateful I am to CRAFT Hospital and the doctors. You will always be in our prayers. I will strongly recommend this hospital to my relatives and friends who are suffering with infertility, specifically Dr. Noushin.

Thank you all for your support and care during our treatment.”

“It has been five years now after our marriage. After a miscarriage and loss of hope we came to CRAFT last year, but we didn’t get the confidence from our doctor to continue the treatment then and we left the treatment in the middle.

And this year, we came back with some confidence and met Dr. Noushin. Dr. Noushin was a great comfort to us through her approach and concern. Finally, we are here happy with three-month pregnancy.

We thank Almighty and Dr. Noushin for the blessings and care we got from the beginning. Her sisterly affection and at most care in each step gave us the conference for treatment.

We are using this opportunity to thank our doctor and entire CRAFT team.”

“We chose CRAFT Hospital for our treatment. The care that I received from them was excellent. Their treatment protocol is second to none. I met Dr. Noushin, She is highly experienced and really good. The hospital premises are neat and clean. The staff are also very helpful and caring. Overall ambience of the hospital is good. The doctors and nurses attitude towards us was very kind. I am now five months pregnant. Thanks to Dr. Noushin and team. We are waiting for our baby soon.”

“Thanks to God Almighty. Now, I am 18 weeks pregnant and that too with twins. The most blessed moments in our life. Thanks to Dr. Ashraf & team from the bottom of our heart for helping us to fulfill our dreams. We have been married for nine years consulted many doctors, several cycles of failed treatments but everything was in vain.

We come to CRAFT Hospital on January 2019 and met Dr. Ashraf. Our last ray of hope. We appreciate the systematic treatment approach here combined with the latest treatment techniques and most modern lab facilities. Then I was transferred to Dr. Noushin. We are extremely thankful to Dr. Noushin for her guidance, care and timely help throughout the course of the treatment which helped us to remain positive. Special thanks to Dr. Reema, Dr. Sankalp, Smitha Ma’am for their cooperation in our journey. The entire hospital staff where caring and friendly. Once again we would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to the whole CRAFT team for their dedication, since your efforts and care delivered on us throughout our journey to parenthood”

My name is Darsana PM. I am coming from Trivandrum. Last five years, I was under infertility treatment in different hospitals. I was really fed up with all those treatments. At last we heard about Dr. Ashraf. We met Dr. Ashraf sir at Al-Taif Medical Center in Dubai. Then sir suggested us about the treatment in CRAFT. We planned to do ICSI in CRAFT.
In CRAFT, I was under the treatment of Dr. Noushin. I was really satisfied with my doctor’s treatment. My first FET was done on 4th August 2019. I am really happy to say that I am pregnant twelve weeks now. From my experience, Dr. Noushin is the best doctor. God bless you, Ma’am.

“I wanted to thank you specially Dr. Noushin and entire team of CRAFT Hospital for making our dreams come true. A mere thank you is not enough for the miracle you have brought to my life.

Before knowing about CRAFT, I’ve visited other hospitals for the treatment, but I didn’t see the result. Since I’m married for 5 years, always waited to complete my family. This hospital is really a blessing in our lives. I saw a lot of difference here when compared with other hospitals. As a nurse, I know how doctors deal with patients, and how patients feel admitted in hospital. But CRAFT is a unique hospital where all the doctors are so concerned and caring makes everything better and great encouragement when I got admitted I stayed alone, but here staff were so friendly. Everyday doctors visit made me comfortable. Thank you so much Dr. Noushin for doing a great job for us. I started treatment from June 2019 ICSI was done, embryos transfer was done successfully and now I’m 5 months pregnant. My desire to be a mother was fulfilled. Dr. Noushin was really special gift from God. Thank you for your wonderful treatment and loving care have shown results. You’re such a wonderful doctor and you always make me feel so safe. You were always ready to respond even on phone calls. No words are enough to appreciate the services that you do, You as a doctor and the staff at CRAFT Hospital has been really kind, helpful and supportive. Thank you for all your services.”

A hospital with 100% non-donor policy.
“My 1st visit to CRAFT was on December 27, 2018. We were told to do some tests to find out my problems and consulted with Dr. Ashraf on the same day. The results were looking okay, as for my age it was the only factor. The doctor advised us to try for an IUI and if it fails, I can go for an ICSI. From my second visit, I met Dr. Noushin. We started her treatment and received positive results in 8 months. We were extremely happy that it was a natural pregnancy. Approach from staff was comforting. Dr. Noushin is an individual full of positive energy and it helped me a lot during my time here. All doctors we saw in CRAFT were friendly and understanding.”

A hospital with a 100% non-donor policy.
“I’m from Palakkad, married since 2015. One of my colleague suggested CRAFT Hospital in search of having a little heart. We’ve started the consultation in hospital from December 2018. From the first visit of the hospital itself, we’re quite impressed with the systematic approach of the hospital staff. Doctors suggested to have IVF treatment. Proper counselling was given throughout the treatment cycle . The hospital team well planned for steps towards the ultimate goal. Now I’m 4 months pregnant. We’d like to thank the almighty God for having achieved our aim and also really thankful to the incredible support given by Dr. Noushin throughout the journey. There are no doubts unanswered from her mouth. She always showed the patience to hear our difficulties and offered her helping hand towards us. I’m also grateful to Dr. Reema and Dr. Swati who cooperated during the treatment process. The services of embryology and andrology departments require special appreciation for making our dream come true. I also appreciate Dr. Noushin’s nursing staff Ramzi for her sincere approach towards the patients. I’d also like to thank all the nurses and staff who have cooperated with us. I’m recommending CRAFT Hospital to all those couples who are dreaming of having a little heart because here ‘no stones are unturned’ by the world class and professional hospital team of CRAFT Hospital. All the best to the couples and hospital team.”

“Alhamdulillah! It is THE most exciting time of our lives because I’m 4 months pregnant. Yay! For that I’m grateful to all the Doctors & Staff of CRAFT Hospital. We’ve been married for 3 years, so the desire for having a kid was tense. However, our desire wasn’t fullfilled for a long time. Then we decided to meet a fertility doctor in Muscat and found out why we’re late to parenthood. We were suggested to take treatment from a different hospital but CRAFT Hospital was the one in our minds. We immediately met Dr. Ashraf and were advised to do ICSI. He guaranteed us 100% that we’d have a child of our own. From there Dr. Noushin supported us in our ICSI journey. We hoped for the great news in the first attempt of ICSI itself and it just happened just like we hoped for, that too a twin pregnancy. Alhamdulillah! We cannot thank CRAFT enough. The doctors and staff of CRAFT Hospital will always be in our prayers.

I’d really recommend this hospital to all my friends and family. Specifically I’d like to thank Dr. Noushin for helping me throughout this journey. All the nursing staff were pleasing and caring. They understood my pain well and helped me accordingly.”

“All praise to Almighty Allah! Alhamdulillah. It was in 2015 when we first came to CRAFT. We were blessed with a child from their treatment after 15 years of marriage. We’ve been in and out of several hospitals heart broken and it was in CRAFT Hospital we received the care that we much needed. Now we’ve 3 kids from CRAFT Hospital. Alhamdulillah! We had remaining embryos from 2015 treatment and were transferred to get twin pregnancy this year. After meeting Dr. Ashraf for the first time in Dubai, we immediately came to CRAFT Hospital and started treatment. Shortly after I was transferred to Dr. Noushin, his daughter. We’re in debt to both of them. Sir and his family will always be in our prayers. May CRAFT spread its wings and transcend borders.

This testimonial would not be complete without mentioning the doctors behind the scenes-Dr. Sankalp, Dr. Swathi, Dr. Alisha & Dr. Reema scanning room doctors-Dr. Boban, Dr. Ambujakshy & Dr. Sunil. All staff are careful and supportive. Special mention to 3rd floor sisters Sona, Anjali, Raghi, Reshma, Manju, Della and Ramzi from Dr. Noushin’s OP- they were all so good.

May Allah showers goodness and peace always to Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin and CRAFT Hospital.”

“I’m from Malappuram. Long 19 years have passed since my marriage. Endometriosis had me stalled from getting pregnant naturally. When I found about my situation, I started treatment and continued for the last 5 unsuccessful years from various hospitals. I even did laparoscopic surgery twice but everything was in vain.

It was in last October that I came to know about Dr. Ashraf and CRAFT Hospital. Without any further adu, I decided to meet him and soon I was transferred to Dr. Noushin. Her words were brimming with energy and it helped me to restore the hope that I’ve lost in this difficult journey. She offered me the best in class treatment. The energy that She radiated was phenomenal to my course of treatment. The staff who work with the doctor were pleasing and had a positive impact to my mind. By the Grace of the Almighty and Dr. Noushin’s treatment, today I’m readying to become a mother.

“I am writing to tell you how grateful I am, that you were the Doctor assigned to me, when I came here. The help and care of you and your team was awe inspiring. I know that you probably save a lot of lives but I want to let you know that this life is forever grateful.

We’re satisfied with the facility provided by CRAFT Hospital but we have one suggestion about the accomodation facility. I will be very thankful if you can provide an advance accomodation booking facility for far away patients like me.

Thanks again, you’re truly doing ‘God’s work’. Looking forward to your kind cooperation in future as well”

“ALHAMDULILLAH! Thanks to Almighty for everything. It was truly an amazing journey.

Dear Ashraf sir and your talented team of doctors especially Dr. Noushn, Dr. Aswathy, Dr. Sankalp, words cannot express our gratitude and appreciation for all you’ve done for us
all you have done for us. Thank you so much for going above and beyond in many ways. We appreciate the honesty, comfort and compassion you gave us through the difficult period of our lives. The staff are fantastic and is clearly evident that they truly care. We can never thank you enough.

After repeated attempts in different hospitals for long 12 years, our dream of having a child of our own was fulfilled due to the efforts and care of CRAFT Hospital, Kodungallur.

When we came to see you, we’d spent almost 10 years of our life trying. All these treatment made us feel hopeless and were almost ready to give up. Two years ago, a friend of ours told us to go see Ashraf sir. Your belief that I could get pregnant gave us hope again. Now when I’m asked which doctor I went to get pregnant, I not only recommend you as a good doctor, but also as a good human being.

We will forever be grateful to each of you. You helped make our dreams come true.

May Almighty bless all thr couples who take treatment from here.

Once again, thank you, team CRAFT”

“I Vidhya TS and my husband Rakesh K from Kodaly are very happy now. First off, all thanks to almight God and all CRAFT team to fullfill our dream for a child presently Iam 6 months pregnant. Iam very thankful to Dr. Noushin for her consult care and kind support …… Surely, I will recommend CRAFT Hospital to my friends and family. We received home care from CRAFT Hospital and CRAFT will always be a part of our life and we will never forget. Thanking you again and again from my bottom of my heart.”

“We’ve been married for 6 years. When I was diagnosed with PCOD in Trivandrum, we were told to take frequent medications for it. However, the treatment was in vain. By God’s Grace, we were able consult Dr. Ashraf in Dubai last November. It was then we realised that we were wasting our resources by consuming unwanted medications those were hazardous to my health. We were blessed with twin pregnancy within 6 months under Dr. Ashraf’s treatment. Now I am 6 months pregnant. God works in mysterious ways and this time in the form of Dr. Ashraf followed by the gifted hands of Dr. Noushin and Dr. Sankalp in CRAFT Hospital. We thank all the nurses and staff who helped us during the course of our treatment. For all the couples who are childless, CRAFT is a safe haven for hope and comfort whom we can trust in distress. I thank Almighty who brought me here before it was too late. I offer my sincerest thanks, prayers and goodness to CRAFT team.”

“ഞങ്ങൾക് 26 വർഷങ്ങൾക്കു ശേഷമാണ് കുട്ടികളെ കിട്ടിയത്. ആറാമത്തെ IVFലാണ് പോസിറ്റീവായത്. അവസാനത്തെ രണ്ടു ICSI ചെയ്തതിനു ശേഷം, ERGA എന്ന ട്രീറ്റ്‌മെന്റ് മുഖേനയാണ് രണ്ട്‌ കുട്ടികളെ കിട്ടിയത്. ആദ്യം കണ്ടത് അഷ്റഫ് സാർനെയാണ്, പോസറ്റീവ് ആയതിനുശേഷം സങ്കല്പ് സാർനെയാണ് കണ്ടത്. Masha Allah, ഞങ്ങൾക് രണ്ട് babiesനെ തന്ന അല്ലാഹുവിനോടും, അഷ്റഫ് സാറിനോടും, സങ്കല്പ് സാറിനോടും നന്ദി പറയുന്നു. കൂടാതെ ഇവിടത്തെ സ്റ്റാഫുകൾക്കും, സിസ്റ്റേഴ്സിനോടും തീരതത്ര കടപ്പാടും, പ്രാർത്ഥനയും ഉണ്ട്. മുഹമ്മദ്, ഹാദി ഇങ്ങനെ രണ്ടു കുട്ടികൽ. അഷ്‌റഫ് സാറിനെയും, സങ്കല്പ് സാറിനെയും ഒക്കെ ഞങ്ങൾ ജീവിതകാലം മൊത്തം ഓർത്തിരിക്കും, ഒരുപാട് ഒരുപാട് പ്രാർത്ഥനയോടെ…”

“Words are not sufficient to express our thanks and gratefulness to the doctors and staff in CRAFT. Each person I met has tried to make my arduous journey a bit easier with their angel ways. Dr. Ashraf, Dr. Noushin, Dr. Sankalp, Dr. Dharmaraj treated us as a team, each playing a role to perfection.

Ashraf: You gave us hope when there was only uncertainty and despair. You had a sense of certainty of the result and the treatment. You covered all the possible treatments in the book for us and the combination gave us the result we were waiting for.

Dr. Noushin: You always said and did the right things to keep me relaxed and optimistic. There is a well of kindness and genuineness in your which made “that difference” in me to pass the first trimester peacefully.

Dr, Sankalp: You are the epitome of professionalism and always pacified my many doubts with just the right information.

Dr. Dharmaraj: You were always available on call and WhatsApp to clarify my doubts. You told us the hard realities but you tweaked the treatment to match what was possible.

The supporting team of Doctors:

Dr. Majeed: You were my pride and go-to person for everything and you did all that is possible to make the experience in CRAFT a special one.

Dr. Reema, Dr. Subhash, Dr. Aswathy: You chipped in where required and spread your kindness and care.

Dr. Boban and Dr. Sunil: For giving me the first visuals of the baby.

Sisters in ICSI OT and Labour Room: Sister Seena who was indeed an angel and very caring – A mother figure.

Sisters Nimmy, Losha, Ashwini who made the long intra-lipid drops pass faster.

Sisters Raghi, Savita, Sasikala for their kindness and organizing everything for me. They were like friends/local guardians.

Mrs. Sreesha: who methodically explained the approach and clarified many questions that I had in the most professional way.

Sister Jessy in Injection room who aided me when I lost focus. Sister Sreeja who had a positive word.

Scan room: Sister Suja, Preeti, Arya.

Last but not the least, Mr. Thomas Maliakkal for all the support and guidance during the initial stages of our visit that anchored us and saved many number of hours”

“I feel that CRAFT is one of the most pleasant hospitals for people to come in for pregnancy affairs. I’ve always experienced a consistently friendly and cheerful welcome from all the staff here. Approachable and encouraging attitudes from my doctor and nursing staffs and a positive caring atmosphere helped me to reduce my anxiety. All my concerns were effectively addressed. Times like these are supposedly stressful, but their professional and jargon-free communication of results and advice helped me to achieve what I was longing for.

I wish the world could know the wonderful things that are happening in CRAFT and I extend my gratitude from the bottom of my heart.

“Dear Craft Hospital Team,

Today I am e-mailing you with such joy that we have been blessed with 2 healthy baby boys (twins) and today they are 1 month old. We can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service we received from you with such professionalism and care that we will never ever forget.

And special thanks to Dr. Reema, Dr. Swathi and Dr. Sankalp for all the help throughout the treatment.

Hope to get the same treatment from you in the future.”

“First off, All Thanks to Almighty Allah and all CRAFT crews. We heard the happy and precious news on 12/08/2019 that I am pregnant. I’m very thankful to Dr. Noushin for her consult, care and kind support. Surely I will recommend CRAFT Hospital to my friends and family very honestly. I am very happy and lucky to have a very good and support from nurses Ms. Dina, Ms. Daly, Ms. Jilby, Ms. Ramzi etc. We received home-like care from CRAFT Hospital staff. CRAFT will always be a part of our family and we will never forget. I have few complaints about room that there is no exhaust fan in Kitchen and wash room. If one suggestion should be given is that patient require one open library for all who staying here. Thanking you again and again…..” 

“അല്ലാഹുവിന്റെ അപാരമായ അനുഗ്രഹത്താൽ ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിന്റെ സഹായത്തോടെ നമുക്ക് ഒരു പെൺകുഞ്ഞ് പിറന്നിരിക്കുന്നു. അൽഹംദുലില്ലാഹ്… നീണ്ട പതിനൊന്ന് വർഷത്തെ കാത്തിരിപ്പിനാണ് ഇന്ന് വിരാമമാകുന്നത്.. ഒരുപാട് ചികിത്സ നടത്തിയും, പ്രമുഖ ഡോക്ടർമാരെയും കണ്ടപ്പോൾ നിങ്ങൾക്ക് കുട്ടികളുണ്ടാവില്ല.. വേണമെങ്കിൽ ഡോണറെ വെച്ച് ചെയ്യാമെന്ന് അതിന് താൽപ്പര്യമില്ലാത്തതിനാൽ വളരെ നിരാശരായി ഇരിക്കേണ്ടി വന്നിട്ടുണ്ട്.. ഇനിയെന്ത് എന്ന ചോദ്യത്തിനിടയിൽ യാദൃശ്ചികമായി അഷ്റഫ് സാറുടെ വീഡിയോ യൂട്യൂബിൽ കാണാൻ ഇടയായി.. ഇനി ഡോക്ടറുടെ കാണിക്കൂല എന്ന മനക്കരുത്തിൽ നിന്ന് അവസാന ശ്രമം എന്ന നിലക്ക് കൊടുങ്ങല്ലൂർ ക്രാഫ്റ്റിൽ എത്തുകയും, അഷ്റഫ് സാറിനെ കാണാൻ ഇടവരികയും ചെയ്തു.. സത്യം പറയാലോ ആ ഫസ്റ്റ് വിസിറ്റ് തന്നെ എന്തെന്നില്ലാത്ത ആത്മവിശ്വാസം കിട്ടി.. എല്ലാം ശരിയാക്കാം എന്ന സാറിന്റെ വാക്കിന്റെ അടിസ്ഥാനത്തിലാണ് തുടർചികിത്സ നടത്തിയതും, ഇപ്പോൾ കുഞ്ഞിനെ ലഭിച്ചതും.. ഇതിന് ഒരു പാട് പേരോട് കടപ്പെട്ടിരിക്കുന്നു.. പുതിജീവൻ തന്ന അഷ്റഫ് സർ, കുഞ്ഞെന്ന സ്വപ്നം കാണാൻ പഠിപ്പിച്ച ധർമ്മരാജ് സർ, കൈതണലായി കൂടെ നിന്ന റീമ മാഡം.. അതിലുപരിയായി സഹോദരങ്ങളെ പോലെ പെരുമാറിയ നഴ്സുമാർ, ഓഫീസ് & റിസപ്ഷൻ സ്റ്റാഫ് എല്ലാവർക്കും അകമഴിഞ്ഞ നന്ദി പ്രാർത്ഥനരൂപത്തിൽ സമർപ്പിക്കുന്നു…”

“I, Rajasree S, and my husband Nikhil Kumar from Kottarakkara are very happy to be at CRAFT for our infertility treatments. Today exactly on completion of 6 months and 7 days of my first visit at CRAFT, we got the good news we expected to hear in our 6 years of married life. Thank you, God and the entire team of CRAFT for the support and care showered on us. Thank you Dr. Noushin Ashraf and Dr. Reema Basheer”

ആദ്യമായിതന്നെ എനിക്ക് നന്ദി പറയാനുള്ളത് ഡോ. അഷ്‌റഫിനോടാണ്. കാരണം ഞാൻ ഒരുപാട് ഡോക്ടർമാരെ അടുത്ത് കാണിച്ചിട്ടുണ്ട്. ഇവിടെ വന്നപ്പോൾ അഷ്‌റഫ്‌ ഡോക്ടറാണ് എനിക്ക് ഒരു സന്തോഷം തരുന്ന സംസാരം ഉണ്ടായത്. പിന്നെ ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിനെ കുറിച്ച് പറയുകയാണെങ്കിൽ, വളരെ അധികം സഹായിക്കുന്ന നേഴ്സ്മാർ, സ്റ്റാഫ്. പിന്നെ ഞാൻ സ്ഥിരമായി കാണിച്ചിരുന്നത് ഡോ. നൗഷിൻന്റെ അടുത്താണ്. അവർ എനിക്ക് വളരെ അധികം സഹായമായിരുന്നു. എല്ലാകാര്യങ്ങാകും പറഞ്ഞു മനസ്സിലാക്കിത്തന്നു. ക്രാഫ്റ്റ്ലെ ട്രീറ്റ്മെന്റ്ലൂടെ ഇപ്പോൾ ഞാൻ 5-മാസം പ്രെഗ്നന്റാണ്. ഞാൻ ഇപ്പോൾ ഒരുപാട് happy ആണ്. അതിനുകാരണം ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലാണ്. Thanks! ഈ ഹോസ്പിറ്റൽ ഒരുപാടുകാലം മുന്നോട്ടു പോവാൻ സാധിക്കട്ടെ!

“I’m 44 years old. I’ve been trying for a baby for several years. I underwent treatment at many hospitals but since I had severe male factor infertility, none of them were successful. After hearing about CRAFT, I took an appointment with Dr. Ashraf and Dr. Dharmaraj. Dr. Dharmaraj was able to retrieve sperms through Micro-TESE procedure. My wife underwent ICSI treatment and 3 good quality embryos were found. First embryo transfer resulted in positive pregnancy, but unfortunately it didn’t end up in a successful delivery. Second embryo transfer was done and it was negative as well. We waited for 2 months to transfer the remaining one good quality embryo. Our third embryo transfer was done and it was positive. We decided to stay back at the hospital till a successful delivery. On 17/05/2018 our baby girl was born. We’re extremely happy and satisfied with the treatment from CRAFT Hospital”

“ഞാൻ ഒരു മുത്തച്ഛൻ ആയ സന്തോഷം നിങ്ങൾക്കിടയിൽ പങ്കുവെക്കട്ടെ! ക്രാഫ്റ്റ് ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിൽനെ കുറിച്ച് പറയുകയാണെങ്കിൽ, എനിക്കും എന്റെ മോൾക്കും വളരെ നല്ല അഭിപ്രായം ആണ്. ഡോ. അഷ്‌റഫിന്റെയും, ഡോ. നൗഷിന്റെയും സഹായത്തോടുകൂടിയാണ് എന്റെ മോൾക്ക് കുഞ്ഞുണ്ടായത്. അതിനുള്ള നന്ദി പറഞ്ഞാലും തീരാത്തതാണ്! എന്റെ ഒരു അനുജൻ ദുബായിൽ ഡോ. അഷ്‌റഫുമായി കണ്ടിരുന്നു. അങ്ങനെയിരിക്കെയാണ് ഞങ്ങൾ ക്രാഫ്റ്റ്നെ കുറിച്ച് അറിയുന്നത്. ഇവിടെ വന്നപ്പോൾ ഡോ. അഷ്‌റഫ്‌ഫിന്റെയും, ഡോ. നൗഷിന്റെയും ഇടപെടൽ തികച്ചും വെത്യസ്തമായിരുന്നു. ഞങ്ങളെ അവരുടെ കുടുംബത്തെപോലെ ആയിരുന്നു അവർ കണ്ടിരുന്നെ. പ്രതിദിനം ഒത്തിരി രോഗികളെ കാണുന്ന ഡോ. അഷ്‌റഫ്‌ എന്റെയും മോള്ടെയും പേര് ഓർത്തിരുന്നു. മോൾക് സ്റ്റിച്ച് ഇടേണ്ട ആവശ്യം വന്നപ്പോൾ ‘ഞാൻ തന്നെ ഇടാം’ എന്നുപറഞ്ഞു ആത്‌മവിശ്വാസം നൽകിയത് ഡോക്ടർ തന്നെ ആണ്. എല്ലാ സ്റ്റാഫുകളും ഒരുപാട് നാളത്തെ ബന്ധമുള്ളരീതിയിലാണ് പെരുമാറിയത്. മറ്റുഎവ്ടെയും ഇത്രയും സ്നേഹത്തോടെയും ബഹുമാനത്തോടെയും പെരുമാറുന്ന ഡോക്ടർമാരെയും ഓഫീസ് സ്റ്റാഫുകളെയും കാണാൻ പറ്റില്ല. സ്റ്റാഫ് പ്രജിയോട് ഞാൻ പ്രത്ത്യേകം നന്ദി പറയുന്നു. എന്റെ പേരക്കുട്ടിയെ സമ്മാനിച്ച ക്രാഫ്റ്റ്നോട് എന്നും ഞങ്ങൾ കടപ്പെട്ടിരിക്കുന്നു.”

“I and my husband were trying to have a baby for the past 4 years. We have consulted with several doctors in India and abroad, and had undergone several rounds of treatments with no luck. Being NRIs from USA, infertility treatment was very expensive for us when done in USA. Finally, we decided to do the treatment at CRAFT in Kerala, after doing a reasonable research and reference checks.

At CRAFT, Dr. Noushin and Dr. Swati were extremely helpful to us, considering our unique situation of not having enough leaves and having the treatment fit into our leave plans. Dr. Noushin was so accommodating, discussing with us various options for doing ICSI, being available and open whenever we had questions and providing the best recommendations for our situation.

One of the greatest things that amazed me and my husband at CRAFT is, the level of detail Doctors over here share with us in each step of the treatment and clarity, they bring at every consultation.

Thank you Dr.Noushin, Dr.Swati and everyone at CRAFT for being the angels of God in giving us such a wonderful blessing of our life!! I and my husband would always be grateful!!”

After 20 years of trying for pregnancy, these couple were blessed with twins under the treatment of Dr. Ashraf , Dr. Noushin and Dr. Sankalp. They had multiple IVF failures at different centres, but were able to achieve pregnancy under an year of treatment at CRAFT.

Patient Testimonials

Send Enquiry
close slider
×

Contact Now
Kodungalloor : +91 8590904036
kochi                  : +91 9526196000

× Chat with me!